Gwendolyn and Cliff’s Engagement Portraits-Photographed by Marisu and Deanna

Gwendolyn and Cliff had my attention when they came to me and said ‘We want our images to be different, to stand out, something that everyone notices! ’  I knew we were going to have fun then!  Deanna and I will be working the wedding together, and we collaborated on the engagement session, meandering all over downtown Athens, letting them be themselves together.  I mean, you really can’t take a bad picture of either of them!  -Marisu of ZoomWorks

 
Leave a Reply

